Project Partners

  1. Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg, Institute of Physics:
    University of Oldenburg
  2. European Association of Remote Sensing Laboratories (EARSeL):
  3. United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO), Division of Ecological and Earth Sciences:
  4. Mediterranean Agronomic Institute of Chania (MAICh):
  5. Institute for Science Networking Oldenburg GmbH:
    ISN Oldenburg
  6. Ghent University, Geography Department:
    Universiteit Gent
  7. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Instituut voor Milieuvraagstukken:
    Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
  8. University of Aarhus, Faculty of Agricultural Sciences:
    Univeristy of Aarhus
  9. Belgian Earth Observation Platform:
    Belgian Science Poiicy
  10. National Oceanography Centre, Southampton:
  11. University of Education Heidelberg:
    PH Heidelberg
  12. European Space Agency ESA: